Narnia Movie News | NarniaWeb http://www.narniaweb.com Your Source for Narnia Movie News Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:56:16 +0000 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.4 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.4 Narnia Movie News | NarniaWeb.com http://www.narniaweb.com/img/podcastlogo.jpg http://www.narniaweb.com 100 100 Sony and eOne to Distribute ‘The Silver Chair’! http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/08/sony-and-eone-to-distribute-the-silver-chair/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/08/sony-and-eone-to-distribute-the-silver-chair/#comments Tue, 09 Aug 2016 20:00:21 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16497 http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/08/sony-and-eone-to-distribute-the-silver-chair/feed/ 49 April Fool! No Zombies in Narnia http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/04/april-fools-no-zombies-in-narnia/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/04/april-fools-no-zombies-in-narnia/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2016 06:00:05 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16440 http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/04/april-fools-no-zombies-in-narnia/feed/ 11 April Fool: ‘Chronicles of Narnia’ Reboot Announcement Trailer http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/04/chronicles-of-narnia-reboot-announcement-trailer/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/04/chronicles-of-narnia-reboot-announcement-trailer/#comments Fri, 01 Apr 2016 06:01:22 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16413 http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/04/chronicles-of-narnia-reboot-announcement-trailer/feed/ 27 Gresham Confident All 7 Narnia Films Will Be Completed http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/03/gresham-confident-all-7-narnia-films-will-be-completed/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/03/gresham-confident-all-7-narnia-films-will-be-completed/#comments Fri, 04 Mar 2016 03:23:39 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16384 http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/03/gresham-confident-all-7-narnia-films-will-be-completed/feed/ 32 Gresham Excited to See Puddleglum in ‘The Silver Chair’ http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/02/gresham-excited-to-see-puddleglum-in-the-silver-chair/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/02/gresham-excited-to-see-puddleglum-in-the-silver-chair/#comments Sat, 27 Feb 2016 05:08:15 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16371 http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/02/gresham-excited-to-see-puddleglum-in-the-silver-chair/feed/ 19 Mark Gordon: The Silver Chair Will Start “A Brand New Franchise” http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/01/mark-gordon-the-silver-chair-will-start-a-brand-new-franchise/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/01/mark-gordon-the-silver-chair-will-start-a-brand-new-franchise/#comments Wed, 13 Jan 2016 05:09:26 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16332 http://www.narniaweb.com/2016/01/mark-gordon-the-silver-chair-will-start-a-brand-new-franchise/feed/ 53 NarniaWeb Exclusive: Douglas Gresham on the 10th Anniversary http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/narniaweb-exclusive-douglas-gresham-on-the-10th-anniversary/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/narniaweb-exclusive-douglas-gresham-on-the-10th-anniversary/#comments Wed, 09 Dec 2015 21:26:44 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16284 http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/narniaweb-exclusive-douglas-gresham-on-the-10th-anniversary/feed/ 11 “The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe” Film Turns 10! http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/the-lion-the-witch-and-the-wardrobe-film-turns-10/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/the-lion-the-witch-and-the-wardrobe-film-turns-10/#comments Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:50:11 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16227 http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/the-lion-the-witch-and-the-wardrobe-film-turns-10/feed/ 17 Gresham Update: Will “The Silver Chair” Be a Faithful Adaptation? http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/gresham-update-will-the-silver-chair-be-a-faithful-adaptation/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/gresham-update-will-the-silver-chair-be-a-faithful-adaptation/#comments Sat, 05 Dec 2015 19:35:37 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16217 http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/12/gresham-update-will-the-silver-chair-be-a-faithful-adaptation/feed/ 10 LIVE: Narnia Watch Party Today http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/11/live-narnia-watch-party-today/ http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/11/live-narnia-watch-party-today/#comments Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:01:06 +0000 Glumpuddle http://www.narniaweb.com/?p=16204 http://www.narniaweb.com/2015/11/live-narnia-watch-party-today/feed/ 16