‘Voyage’ Blu-ray/DVD Includes Deleted Scenes and More

Posted January 25, 2011 10:16 am by Glumpuddle

AreaDVD has posted details on the extras that will be included on the Blu-ray/DVD release of The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader:

  • Deleted Scenes (The Kids In Narnia…, Eustace II, Mutiny, Caspian Doubt)    05:35 min.
  • Music Video: There´s A Place For Us (By Carrie Underwood)    00:59 min.
  • VFX Reel – Progression With Optional Commentary By M. Apted And Mark…..    12:58 min.
  • Good vs. Evil: Battle On The Sea    10:53 min.
  • Portal To Narnia: A Painting Comes To Life    07:20 min.

No release date has been set.
Thanks to ‘pippovic.’

2 Comments For This Story