More Clips From ”Inspired By” Soundtrack

We now have soundclips from all 11 songs that will be on the “Inspired By” soundtrack.

Preview the Songs Here!

“Music Inspired By The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch & the Wardrobe” releases on September 27, 2005.

Final Track Listing:

1. Jars of Clay
Waiting for the World to Fall

2. Steven Curtis Chapman
Remembering You

3. Jeremy Camp
Open Up Your Eyes

4. Bethany Dillon

5. delirious?

6. Rebecca St. James

7. tobyMac
New World

8. Nichole Nordeman
I Will Believe

9. David Crowder Band
Turkish Delight

10. Kutless
More Than It Seems

11. Chris Tomlin
You’re The One