More Score Clips Online

On Friday, released samples of each track from the Prince Caspian soundtrack. Now, has posted new samples. Listen here.

The soundtrack releases May 13.

Prince Caspian Soundtrack Cover

Prince Caspian Soundtrack Cover

Track listing:

1. Prince Caspian Flees
2. The Kings and Queens of Old
3. Journey to the How
4. Arrival at Aslan’s How
5. Raid on the Castle
6. Miraz Crowned
7. Sorcery and Sudden Vengeance
8. The Duel
9. The Armies Assemble
10. Battle at Aslan’s How
11. Return of the Lion
12. The Door in the Air
13. The Call (Performed by Regina Spektor)
14. A Dance ‘Round the Memory Tree (Performed by Oren Lavie)
15. This Is Home (Performed by Switchfoot)
16. Lucy (Performed by Hanne Hukkelberg, not featured in film)

Thanks to ‘Caspian the Prince